Posted in Book Reactions

Fifty Shades Trilogy

fifty-shades-of-grey-trilogy-review

Fifty Shades Trilogy by E.L James

Oh ! I just love this series. A round of applause to E.L. James for writing such wonderful and unforgettable books. Christian Grey is the definition of an ideal man in every girl’s dreams and Anastasia Steele is an innocent, unique and witty girl every guy wants to be with.

The moment I laid my eyes on the first book which is the Fifty Shades of Grey and started reading the first chapter, I can’t seem to stop that I legit pulled an all nighter that night and also to the next couple of nights  And this is something my mom has no idea about. But FYI, it was summer so sleeping late was acceptable. I’ll probably read this trilogy over and over for the rest of my life. No one can stop me.

There are a lot of bed scenes, emphasis on A LOT, but if you put ’em all aside and focus on their love story, you will find yourself reeling on every word. The words that comes out of Christian Grey’s mouth and the things he can do with that same mouth will totally give your entire body goosies.

Ugh, I just want a Christian Grey in my life. And if you’re a girl and you’ve read this series, don’t even try to deny your attraction towards this beautiful leading man. C’mon girls, let’s say it altogether…”UGH! I JUST WANT A CHRISTIAN GREY IN MY LIFE.” That’s it !

If you haven’t read this series than you missed one half of your life. I may or may not be kidding. Anyways, if you’re on the right age, I totally recommend this series to you.

P.S. If you’re like me who likes listening to music while reading books, I command you to listen to Forever by The Ambassadors while reading this series. 🙂

Author:

I'm an ordinary Filipino girl who has an intense addiction to books.

Leave a Reply

